FIGHT AGAINST COVID-19 (and OTHER infectious diseases)

 
vaccination-COVID19_edited.jpg

ANTI-COVID AND ANTI-INFLUENZA VACCINATION

The Central Pharmacy plays its role in the prevention of infectious diseases.

Pharmacists are trained and authorized to prescribe and perform anti-influenza vaccinations (in winter) and anti-COVID19. Several anti-COVID19 vaccines are available at the Central Pharmacy (PFIZER, MODERNA, JENSSEN, ASTRAZENECA). Prior to the COVID-19 vaccination, the pharmacist will offer you screening for anti-COVID antibodies by TROD in order to adapt the vaccination schedule to your personal situation.

In addition, the pharmacy participates in the delivery of all compulsory vaccines.

 
TAG_edited.jpg

COVID-19 TESTS - ANTIGENIC TESTS - SEROLOGICAL TESTS

The Central Pharmacy performs all the tests that are useful to you in the context of the COVID-19 pandemic. Results in 15 minutes, with or without appointment.

Carrying out antigenic tests by nasopharyngeal swab: permanent presence of personnel trained in nasopharyngeal swabbing and performing antigenic tests. Submission of the SIDEP report with QR-CODE for health pass, contact-tracing, symptomatic patients ...
Carrying out serological TRODs in order to know your immune status vis-à-vis the disease: this test will be systematically offered to you in the event of vaccination.

 
angine_edited.jpg

ANGINA TESTS

The Central Pharmacy carries out screening tests for bacterial angina ("Streptotest"). This test can be performed without a prescription and reimbursed by Social Security. The pharmacist first ensures that you are eligible for the test (symptoms, age, etc.) then performs the oropharyngeal sample and the diagnostic test.

If the result is positive, the pharmacist will refer you to your doctor to start antibiotic therapy.

LUTTE CONTRE LA COVID-19 (et les AUTRES maladies infectieuses)

 
vaccination-COVID19_edited.jpg

VACCINATION ANTI-COVID ET ANTI-GRIPPALE

La Pharmacie Centrale assure son rôle dans la prévention des maladies infectieuses.

Les pharmaciens sont formés et habilités à la prescription et la réalisation des vaccinations anti-grippales (en période hivernale) et anti-COVID19. Plusieurs vaccins anti-COVID19 sont disponibles à la Pharmacie Centrale (PFIZER, MODERNA, JENSSEN, ASTRAZENECA). Préalablement à la vaccination contre la COVID-19, le pharmacien vous proposera un dépistage des anticorps anti-COVID par TROD afin d'adapter le schéma vaccinal à votre situation personnelle.

Par ailleurs, la pharmacie participe à la délivrance de tous les vaccins à prescription obligatoire.

 
TAG_edited.jpg

TESTS COVID-19 - TESTS ANTIGENIQUES - TESTS SEROLOGIQUES

La Pharmacie Centrale réalise l'ensemble des tests qui vous sont utiles dans le cadre de la pandémie de COVID-19. ​Résultats en 15 minutes, avec ou sans rendez-vous.

Réalisation de tests antigéniques par prélèvement nasopharyngé : présence en permanence de personnel formé au prélèvement nasopharyngé et réalisation des tests antigéniques. Remise du compte-rendu SIDEP avec QR-CODE pour pass sanitaire, contact-tracing, patients symptomatiques...
Réalisation de TROD sérologiques afin de connaître votre statut immunitaire vis-à-vis de la maladie : ce test vous sera systématiquement proposé en cas de vaccination.

 
angine_edited.jpg

TESTS ANGINE

La Pharmacie Centrale assure la réalisation des tests de dépistage de l'angine bactérienne ("Streptotest"). Ce test peut être réalisé sans ordonnance et remboursé par la Sécurité Sociale. Le pharmacien s'assure préalablement que vous êtes éligible au test (symptômes, âge...) puis réalise le prélèvement oropharyngé et le test de diagnostic.

Si le résultat est positif, le pharmacien vous adresse à votre médecin traitant pour mise en route d'une antibiothérapie.